Back to All Events

GLOBAL: Digital Sunday Salon - Where Head Meets Heart

Design (27).png

Join us for this month's oh holisticism's digital Sunday Salon: Where Head Meets Heart. 

Led by Ange Friesen, intuitive business strategist, we'll meditate, learn, and share about how to play between intellect and intuition as we discover our purpose. 

This workshop is open for all—whether you're not quite sure what to do with your life, have a vague idea but are unsure how to execute, or if you're in the trenches of your soul's purpose but are having trouble balancing between intuition and strategy. 

Expect to walk away from this conversation with greater clarity, a sense of grounded purpose, and community connection. Bring your questions for Ange and the community, an open mind, and your own cup of coffee. 

This Sunday Salon will take place on our Zoom video chat—so you can join us from anywhere in the world! 

WHERE: ZOOM
WHEN: SUNDAY, APRIL 22ND
TIME: 9AM PST/12PM EST/5PM GMT
 

RSVP to save your seat!